Institute Education Commission


Intitute Education Commission is authorized with,

  • to follow and prepare the legal regulations (regulations, directives, principles and principles, etc.) related to graduate education and to express opinions on requests for changes in existing ones.
  • to examine the curriculum changes, proposal files for opening new programs and to express opinions coming from the departments.

Education Commission Members

  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Murat Eray KORKMAZ (Head of Commission / Associate Director)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Alpaslan KOÇ (Biomedical Engineering)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Derya AĞBABA (Geography)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Ahmet Selim DURNA (Aerospace Engineering)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Mehmet Talha PAŞAOĞLU (Public Administration)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Bilal SUNGUR (Mechanical Engineering)
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr. Özgür YILMAZ (History)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Melih KUTLU (International Trade and Business)
  • Assist. Prof. Dr. Nurettin ŞENYER (Software Engineering)
Öğrenci Destek Hattı